cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Connect Box

Supporting Actor Film
5 4 0

Lack of Customer Service

Dear Sir/Madam,

what absolutely terrible customer service - you make me wait over an hour and you delete things from my package without infoirming me?

 

I have never known such an absolute pathetic and rubbish cusatomer service.

Then you want to charge me for your mistake?

 

Please urgently correct thinsg as they were.

3 REPLIES 3
Leading Role
187 53 1

Re: Lack of Customer Service

Community Manager
1297 511 84

Re: Lack of Customer Service

@hombie, we would like to apologize to you for the fact that we have switched the new products to the wrong modem. We have now corrected this and according to Thomas from Webchat, we were able to connect the second modem correctly. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us / me.

 

Greetings
Daniele


Member of @UPC_Team
Supporting Actor Film
5 4 0

Re: Lack of Customer Service

Thanks Daniele, Yes, hopefully now all is OK. Thanks for that. Cheers, Paul.