cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Horizon Go

New Member
1 1 0

can i deactivate connect box and only keep horizon?

I have recently received the connect box and as many other consumers wasnt aware it will deactivate my current telephone + internet via horizon settings. if i dont wish to use it can i simply re-use only the horizon for all my set ups? What would i need to do to make this happen? Nobody in UPC picks up the phone on the support line- i have been trying for hours to reach them.

Thanks in advance for any help you can offer!

Irene

1 REPLY 1
Movie Star
1348 709 89

Betreff: can i deactivate connect box and only keep horizon?

Only the Support-Line is able the reconfigure your Horizon. You've to try to reach them.

 

They're very busy at the moment because of all the ConnectBoxes they sent out I would say.