Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Internet with Horizon

SOLVED
Supporting Actor Film
7 1 1

Internet constantly disconnecting

Hello,

I have Internet (Horizon Mini Trio) and the internet connection drops from my laptop and PC all the time, when I connect WIFI on my mobile. It`s been all the case since I have my UPC subscription. When I switch off WIFI connection on my mobile, the performance turns back OK. Please help, as it is really annoying. 
Many thanks and kindest regards. 

2 ACCEPTED SOLUTIONS

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
Supporting Actor Film
7 1 1

Re: Internet constantly disconnecting

Hi Frida,

Issue has been resolved, as I received yesterday a new Horizon Box. IT works perfectly neither my notebook, nor my PC drops internet.

Many thanks for your assist, much appreciated.

Kind regards,
David

View solution in original post

Highlighted
Movie Star
1754 870 74

Hi @davidpal84

Great to hear! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you ever have any questions again or need further support, now you know where to go to :womanwink: Could I ask you one more favor? Would you please mark this thread as solved? Helps other community users who have similar or same issues.

Wishing you a nice day and a great weekend.

Cheers,

Frida

View solution in original post

12 REPLIES 12
Highlighted
Movie Star
1754 870 74

Betreff: Internet constantly disconnecting

Hello @davidpal84

First of all a warm welcome to our community! Thank you for sharing your issues with you. In order to offer you the best applicable support kindly ask you to send me a private message with your customer and phone number as well as a general time slot to call you. I will then pass on the information to my colleagues in the support team who will take care of you.

In the meantime I wish you a nice evening!
Cheers,

Frida

Highlighted
Supporting Actor Film
7 1 1

Highlighted
Movie Star
1754 870 74

Hi @davidpal84