Under SAVED, in "Continue watching" , how can I delete them?
When I push OK, WATCH comes with "Continue watching" or "Play from the begging".
When I start watching the program that I do not want anymore, I do not know how to delte it.
@RONNEELY45, "continue watching" cannot be deleted on the UPC TV Box. This feature will be implemented in a next update. As workaround you can install the UPC TV App and delete the show there.